Help & FAQ

Go here to learn more about your site, view video tutorials and find answers to frequently asked questions.

Street Football Club


Website last updated: 16 Mar, 2015 @ 10:00

Committee Members

John (Spindle) Stevens


Telephone: N/A

Committee Members

Click on the names below to view profiles:
John (Spindle) Steve.. Chairman
Andy Lee Vice Chairman/Groundsman
Rob Malone Marketing Director
James Vickery 1st team/Reserve/U18s Secretary
Rod Harris Assistant First Team Secretary
Donna Small Bar Manager
Daniel(Bash) Badman First Team Manager
Wayne Woollard First Team Assistant Manager
James(Courty) Court Reserve Team Manager
Tom Clifford Jones Reserve Team Assistant Manager
Jody Winter U18s Manager
Joanna (Jo) Stimpson Somerset County Women's League Secretary
Kerrie Watkins Programme Manager
Position Vacant Social Secretary
Chris Bisgrove(Biz) Web & Facebook Administrator
Maria-Luisa Franks Social Club Treasurer
Position Vacant Head of Entertainment Committee
Mike Taylor Membership Secretary
Steve Court Chairman of Street Youth
Lyn Caddy Catering & Hospitality
Ann Marie Leigh Football FA Charter Standards Officer/ Child Welfare Officer
Lionel Clarke Past President (1967 to 2014)
Terry Napper Committee Councillor
Tom Clark Committee Member
Phil Norton-Ashley Committee Member
Adrian Jones Commitee Member